preloader

سياسة الكفالة

عام :

  • توضح هذه الصفحة وهذا المستند شروط وأحكام الضمان المحدود المقدمة من شركة MWF Detectors للمستهلك والمستخدمين, يقدم هذا الضمان للمستخدم النهائي لمنتجاتنا أو أي مستخدم يقوم باستخدام أجهزتنا.
  • يسري هذا الضمان على المنتجات التي تطرحها MWF Detectors في الأسواق الاقتصادية العالمية, وتطبق بنود وأحكام هذا الضمان على المنتجات التي تم إصدارها من بعد عام 2015 إلى هذا التاريخ , أما في حال تعارض بين شروط وأحكام هذا الضمان للسنوات السابقة فتطبق أحكام وشورط الضمان المرفق مع المنتجات المباعة في ذلك الوقت.
  • هذا الضمان صالح للمستهلك الذي يكتسب ملكية المنتج بشكل قانوني.
  • يجب على المستهلكين الذين يستأجرون أحد منتجات MWF Detectors أو يستعيروها الاتصال بشركة التأجير أو جهة الاستعارة لتحديد مدى انطباق هذا الضمان.
  • يرجى ملاحظة: إن هذا الضمان هو ضمان طوعي من الشركة المصنعة يمنح للمستهلك ويوفر حقوقًا وأحكاماً بالإضافة إلى الحقوق القانونية المنصوص عليها في القانون، ولا يؤثر عليها حقوق المستهلكون بموجب القوانين الوطنية والمحلية المعمول بها في بلدانهم والمتعلقة ببيع البضائع.
  • قد يتم إجراء تعديل في حقوق الضمان للطرفين لشركة MWF Detectors وللطرف الأخر وهو المالك النهائي للمنتج, ويكون ذلك بدون سابق إنذار, وسوف يصل العملاء المشتركين أشعارات عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني أو بريدهم الإلكتروني بالبنود التي تم إجراء التغيير عليها أو تعديلها أو استبدالها.

ما الذي يغطيه هذا الضمان:

  • تقدم MWF Detectors بطاقة الضمان الذهبية القياسية لمدة 3 أعوام هذا الضمن يغطي وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية الرئيسية ووحدات البحث الإلكترونية المرفقة مع المنتجات, مثل: جهاز استقبال – جهاز بث – وحدة تلقي الصوت .
  • يشمل الضمان الصيانة المجانية للمنتجات التي يطرأ عليها أعطال بشكل مفاجئ ضمن فترة الضمان.
  • تضمن MWF Detectors البطاريات والشواحن الكهربائية الخاصة بالمنتجات لمدة 12 شهر.
  • تضمن MWF Detector قطع الغيار والملحقات المستخدمة باستمرار مثل: الهوائيات, أسلاك الربط والتوصيل, مقابض حمل متحركة, مجسات, بكرات أسلاك كهربائية, لمدة 6 اشهر.
  • تضمن MWF Detectors إن المنتج خالي من عيوب التصنيع وعيوب المواد مع جودة العمل, وذلك من تاريخ الشراء الأصلي للمنتج ومن قبل المالك الأساسي,
  • تضمن MWF Detectors إن المنتجات التي تحتوي على عيوب في التصنيع وسوء في التشغيل بإرجاع المنتج أو استبداله في حالة ثبت ذلك.
  • يمكن للمستخدمين مطالبة الموزع أو البائع بتمديد مدة الضمان وذلك بالحصول على بطاقة الضمان البلاتينية والتي تعطي للمستخدمين حق الضمان لمدة 5 سنوات أو يمكن طلب بطاقة الضمان البلاتينية عند الشراء , ويكون ذلك برسوم إضافية.

 

شروط وأحكام الضمان:

  • للعميل حقوق الضمان الكاملة في حالة حفاظه على المنتج والتقيد بطرق التشغيل والتخزين, وقام بتسجيل منتجه عند حصوله عليه.
  • يسقط حق الضمان عن المنتجات التي تتعرض للأعطال أثر سوء للاستخدام أو صدمات مباشرة, أو تعرضها للماء أو الغرق, سوء التخزين, الإصلاح في ورشات غير معتمدة, استخدام شواحن كهربائية مخالفة للمعايير, تعرض المنتج لدرجات رطوبة وحرارة مرتفعة غير الموضحة في دليل الاستخدام والمواصفات.
  • لا يغطي هذا الضمان المنتجات المجددة، أو التي تم العبث بها.
  • محاولة العبث أو تغيير محتويات المنتج أو التغيير في تصميمه يبطل حق الضمان الكامل للمنتج ولا يحق للمستهلكين المطالبة بحقوق الضمان أو الصيانة المجانية ضمن مدة الضمان.

النتائج والفعالية:

  • إن كافة المنتجات والأجهزة التي تباع وتقدم من MWF Detectors هي منتجات تمت تجربتها واختبارها بوساطتنا وبواسطة العديد من الخبراء المعتمدين لدينا وذلك قبل أن يتم طرحها في الأسواق, فالبتالي هي أجهزة مجربة وذات نتائج فعلية.
  • ان سوء فهم الاستخدام أو استخدام الجهاز بشكل خاطئ يؤدي إلى نتائج سلبية, فالبتالي هذه النتائج السلبية غير مكفولة وتعود على عاتق المستخدم ولا تتحمل MWF Detectors سلبية هذه النتائج.
  • نضمن لكم النتائج الدقيقة في حالة تقيدكم بطرق العمل والاستخدام والوسائل الموضحة في دليل الاستخدام, وأي طريقة استخدام أخرى غير الموضحة في الكتالوج لانضمن لكم الحصول على نتائج دقيقة وفعلية, لذلك عليكم قراءة دليل الاستخدام قبل البدء في العمل والتقيد بالمحظورات والطرق الصحيحة للاستعمال.
  • عمليات الحفر والتنقيب الخاطئة: غالباً ما تكون هذه الأخطاء هي مسئولية المستخدم لعدم تقيده بطرق الاستعمال الصحيحة وتحديده لنقطة الهدف بشكل دقيق, ولكن إذا شعر المستخدم إن ذلك الخطأ يعود على دقة المنتج, فعليه تقديم فيديو أو ما يوثق صحة عمله وإن الخطأ وقع بسبب النتائج الخاطئة للمنتج بذلك تضمن لكم MWF Detectors استبدال ذلك المنتج أو استرجاعه.

معلومات أخرى:

  • في حالة قرارك في شراء منتج مستعمل من منتجات MWF Detectors من أحدى المالكين لمنتجاتنا, أحرص على أن توثق عقد شراء بينك وبين المالك الأساسي, وأن تبلغ المالك الأساسي بالتواصل معنا وتزويدنا بنسخة من عقد المليكة الجديد, كي تضمن لك MWF Detectors الحصول على خدمات مستقبلية متكاملة, وإذا كان المنتج تحت الضمان يستمر الضمان باسم المالك الجديد.
  • عليك دائماً التحقق من الرقم التسلسلي للمنتج الذي تنوي شرائه من خلال من خلال الرابط التالي:

وإذا كان المنتج غير موثق في قاعدة بياناتنا فتأكد إن هذا المنتج غير أصلي وعليك الامتناع عن شرائه.

  • إذا قمت بشراء أي منتج من منتجات MWF Detectors وحاولت تسجيله وتوثيقه باسمك من خلال موقعنا وتبين لك إنه مقيد ومسجل باسم شخص أخر فتأكد إن هذا المنتج مستعمل وغير جديد وعليك مراجعة الوكيل أو الموزع أو التاجر الذي قمت بشراء الجهاز منه.
  • أحرص دائماً على حصولك وشرائك منتجات MWF Detectors من خلال قائمة الموزعين والوكلاء الموضحين في موقعنا الإلكتروني في قوائم الموزعين.
  • يسعدنا أن نتلقى بلاغ منك عن وجود أن منتج مزيف في السوق لسنا على علم به وسوف تحصل على مكافئة من MWF Detectors على ذلك, أو إذا تعرضت لشرائك منتج مزيف تواصل معنا وسوف نحاول مساعدك من خلال فريقنا القانوني.

نعتذر على الإطالة, ونشكر لكم ثقتكم وشرائكم منتجات MWF Detectors

close

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you

عربة التسوق

تسجيل الدخول

أي حساب حتى الآن ؟

Facebook تويتر Instagram يوتيوب ال WhatsApp ال WhatsApp TikTok
ابدأ في كتابة لمعرفة المنتجات التي كنت تبحث عن.
Don`t copy text!
متجر
مفضلة
0 البند عربة
حسابي
الرئيسية
Scan the code

Warranty Policy

General conditions

  • The terms and conditions of the limited warranty provided by MWF Detectors to consumers and users are explained here. This warranty is provided to the user.
  • This guarantee applies to the products offered by MWF Detectors in the global economic markets, and the terms and conditions of this guarantee apply to the products that were issued from the beginning of the year 2020 to this date, but in the event of a conflict between the terms and conditions of this guarantee for previous years, the terms and conditions of the warranty attached with Products sold at that time.
  • This guarantee is valid for the consumer who legally acquires ownership of the product.
  • Consumers who rent or borrow a MWF Detectors product should contact the rental company or borrower to determine the applicability of this guarantee.
  • Please note: This warranty is a voluntary warranty from the manufacturer that gives the consumer rights and provisions in addition to the statutory rights provided by law, and is not affected by the rights of consumers under the national and local laws of their countries relating to the sale of goods.

– A modification may be made in the warranty rights between the two parties (MWF Detectors and the other party) who is the final owner of the product, without prior notice, and joint customers will receive notifications via our website or e-mail with the items that have been changed, modified or replaced.

What does this guarantee cover:

  • Standard Warranty Period
  • MWF Detectors offers the standard gold warranty card for 3 years. This warranty covers the main electronic control unit and the electronic search units supplied with the products, such as: receiver – transmitter – audio receiver unit.
  • The warranty includes free maintenance for products that suddenly malfunction within the warranty period.
  • MWF Detectors guarantee the products’ batteries and electric chargers for a period of 12 months.
  • MWF Detector guarantees frequently used spare parts and accessories such as: antennas, connecting wires, movable carry handles, sensors, electrical wire reels, and headphones for a period of 6 months.
  • MWF Detectors guarantees that the product is free from manufacturing defects and material defects with good workmanship, from the date of the original purchase of the product by the owner.
  • MWF Detectors guarantees that products with manufacturing defects or malfunctions will be returned or exchanged if this is proven.

– Users can ask the distributor or seller to extend the warranty period by obtaining the platinum warranty card, which gives users the right to warranty for 5 years, or the platinum warranty card can be requested upon purchase, at an additional fee.

 

Warranty Terms and Conditions:

  • The customer has full warranty rights in the event that he maintains the product and adheres to the methods of operation and storage, and he registers his product upon obtaining it.
  • The right to warranty is forfeited for products that are exposed to malfunctions as a result of misuse or direct shocks, or exposure to water or drowning, poor storage, repair in unapproved workshops, use of electric chargers in violation of standards, exposure of the product to high humidity and temperature as it shown in the usage guide and specifications.
  • Refurbished or tampered products are not covered by this warranty.

– Attempting to tamper with or change the contents of the product or change its design nullifies the full warranty of the product and consumers are not entitled to claim warranty rights or free maintenance within the warranty period.

Results and efficacy:

  • All products and devices that are sold and offered by MWF Detectors are products that have been tried and tested by us and by many of our accredited experts before they are put on the market, and therefore they are tried and tested devices with actual results.
  • Misunderstanding the use or the wrong use of the device leads to negative results, and therefore these negative results are not guaranteed and belong to the user and MWF Detectors does not bear the negative results of these results.
  • We guarantee you accurate results in the event that you adhere to the methods of work and use and the means described in the use guide, and any other method of use not described in the user guide attached to the device. correct to use.
  • Wrong drilling and excavation operations: these errors are often the responsibility of the user for not being bound by the correct methods of use and his accurate identification of the target point, but if it becomes clear to the user that this error is due to the accuracy of the product, he must provide a video or document the validity of his work and that the error occurred because of the results MWF Detectors guarantees a replacement or a refund for the product.

 

Other information:

 

  • If you purchase a used MWF Detectors product from one of the owners of our products.

 

  • Make sure you get the warranty card and make sure that the product is registered through the warranty card number and serial number. From the following link:

 

And if the product is not documented in our database, make sure that this product is not original and you should refrain from buying it.

  • If you purchase any MWF Detectors product and try to register and authenticate it in your name through our website and it turns out that it is registered and registered in the name of another person, make sure that this product is used and not new, and you should check with the agent, distributor or dealer from whom you purchased the device.
  • Always make sure to get and buy MWF Detectors products through the list of distributors and agents shown on our website in the distributor lists.

We are happy to hear from you that there is a counterfeit product in the market that we are not aware of and you will be rewarded by MWF Detectors for it, or if you are exposed to your purchase of a counterfeit product contact us and we will try to help you through our legal team.

We thank you for your trust and purchase of MWF Detectors products

close

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you

Shopping cart

Sign in

No account yet?

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube WhatsApp WhatsApp TikTok
Start typing to see products you are looking for.
Don`t copy text!
Shop
Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account
Home
Scan the code